You can set the default location for sales invoices for each user from the Settings section.
To set the default location:
Go to Users from the Settings menu
View full sizeAnd select Edit for any user
View full sizeAnd select the appropriate default location for any user, then click Save
View full sizeAnd when creating any invoice, the previously set location from Settings will appear
View full sizeAdditional Notes:
- When creating a new invoice, the location previously selected for this user will be automatically set.