Users locations Authorities

< All Topics

Locations Permissions for users :

This feature allows you to specify the authorization of each user, so that they can only view the locations they work in; increasing the privacy of the organization’s owners with regard to the performance of other users on other locations.

Step Labeling: 

How to define the location permissions for users: 

 

1- From the settings dropdown menu, select “Users”

2- Edit users if they were previously added or add a new user:

 

First: In case the user was previously added:

 

1- Click on “Edit” in front of the user whose permissions you want to modify:

2- After that, determine the previously added location by “Please select location”, and by clicking on “Save”, the location will be specified for the user.

 

Second: In case of adding a new user:

1- Click on “New user” and fill in the required information

2- After that, determine the previously added location by “Please select the location”, and by clicking on “Save”, the location will be specified for the user.