Delete/ Edit/ Copy/ View/ products
How to delete, edit, copy, view a product or service:
You can edit, delete and view products and services after adding them as follows:
1- From the drop-down list of “Products” select “Products” and you will be automatically directed to the “Products” page.
2- On the “Products” page, you will find a list of all previously entered products. Under the “Actions” column, you will find a group of icons at the rightmost of the product field.
View: To view product/service details and recent transactions related to them.
Edit: To edit product/service details.
Clone: To copy the product to add it with the same details.
Delete: To delete the product/service permanently.
Notice: To delete a product/service, all invoices/bills and production orders added to the same product/service must be deleted.